List of Deaneries

Reverend James Dunfee, V.F., Dean
The Mother of Hope Deanery comprises of 16 parishes and one Mission in 
Carroll, Jefferson and Harrison Counties.
CARROLL County Parishes:
    1. Carrollton, Our Lady of Mercy
    2. Malvern, Saint Francis Xavier
    3. Minerva, Saint Gabriel
    4. Morges, Saint Mary
JEFFERSON County Parishes:
    1. Amsterdam, Saint Joseph
    2. Mingo Junction, Saint Agnes
    3. Richmond, Saint John Fisher
    4. Steubenville, Holy Family
    5. Steubenville, Saint Peter
    6. Steubenville, Triumph of the Cross  
    7. Toronto, Saint Francis
    8. Toronto, Saint Joseph
    9. Wintersville, Blessed Sacrament
  10. Wintersville, Our Lady of Lourdes
HARRISON County Parishes:
    1. Cadiz, Saint Teresa of Avila
    2. Hopedale, Sacred Heart
HARRISON County Mission:
    1. Freeport, Saint Matthias

Very Reverend William D. Cross, Dean
The Presentation Deanery comprises of 15 parishes in 
Jefferson, and Belmont Counties.
JEFFERSON County Parishes:
    1. Adena, Saint Casimir
    2. Dillonvale, Saint Adalbert
    3. Tiltonsville, Saint Joseph
    4. Yorkville, Saint Lucy
BELMONT County Parishes:
    1. Barnesville, Assumption BVM
    2. Bellaire, Saint John 
    3. Bridgeport, Saint Anthony
    4. Bridgeport, Saint Joseph
    5. Colerain, Saint Frances Cabrini  
    6. Martins Ferry, Saint Mary
    7. Neffs, Sacred Heart
    8. Powhatan Point, Saint John Vianney  
    9. Saint Clairsville, Saint Mary
  10. Shadyside, Saint Mary
  11. Temperanceville, Saint Mary

Reverend Timothy J. Shannon, Dean
The Visitation Deanery comprises of Fourteen parishes and one Oratory in 
Guernsey, Noble, Monroe, Washington and Morgan Counties.
GUERNSEY County Parishes:
    1. Cambridge, Christ Our Light
GUERNSEY County Oratory
    1. Lore City, Saints Peter & Paul
NOBLE County Parishes:
    1. Belle Valley, Corpus Christi
    2. Caldwell, Saint Stephen
    3. Carlisle, Saint Michael
    4. Fulda, Immaculate Conception
    5. Harriettsville, Saint Henry
MONROE County Paishes:
    1. Miltonsburg, Saint John the Baptist
    2. Woodsfield, Saint Sylvester
MONROE County Mission:
    1. Sardis, Saint John, Bosco
WASHINGTON County Parishes:
    1. Beverly, Saint Bernard
    2. Churchtown, Saint John the Baptist
    3. Little Hocking, Saint Ambrose
    4. Lowell, Our Lady of Mercy
    5. Marietta, Basilica of Saint Mary of the Assumption
MORGAN County Parishes:
    1. McConnelsville, Saint James

Reverend Thomas R. Hamm, Jr., Dean
The Nativity of Mary Deanery comprises of 9 parishes and 1 Chapel and 1 Mission in
Athens, Meigs, Gallia, and Lawrence counties.
ATHENS County Parishes:
     1. Athens, Christ the King
     2. Athens, Saint Paul
     3. Buchtel/Nelsonville, Saint Mary of the Hills
     4. Glouster, Holy Cross
ATHENS County Chapel:
     1. Guysville, Saint John
MEIGS County Parish: 
     1. Pomery, Sacred Heart
GALLIA County Parish:
     1. Gallipolis, Saint Louis
LAWRENCE County Parishes:
     1. Chesapeake, Saint Ann
     2. Ironton, Saint Joseph
     3. Ironton, Saint Lawrence
LAWRENCE County Mission:
     4. Pine Grove, Saint Mary