Permanent Deacons

Adams, Rev. Richard G.
660 Ross Park Blvd
Steubenville, OH 43952-2638
740-283-4564
E-mail:  radams@diosteub.org 
Ordained 11/10/2012

Carson, Rev. Scott
173 Grosvenor St
Athens, OH 45701
740-592-6611
E-mail: scarson@diosteub.org  
Ordained 12/03/2016

Cerrato, Rev. Mr. Dominic
2910 Bisbee Dr
Joliet, IL 60432
E-mail:  dcerrato@diosteub.org 
Ordained 03/24/1995

Erste, Rev. Mr. Mark A, Sr.
330muskett Rd.
Bloomingdale OH 43910-9625
740-944-1653
E-mail:  merste@diosteub.org 
Ordained 11/10/2012

Graham, Rev. Thomas E.
175 Anthony Dr
Wintersville OH 43953-7252
E-mail: tgrahm@diosteub.org
Ordained 12/03/2016

Hickey, Rev. Mr. Gerald
1803 Williams Place
Steubenville, OH 43952-1352
740-283-1585
E-mail: jhickey@diosteub.org
Ordained 1978 Diocese of Syracuse
Incardinated Diocese of Steubenville 07/11/1995

Kovach, Rev Edward G.
1109 Ridge Ave
Steubenville OH 43952-1628
740-282-1402
Email: ekovach@diosteub.org
Ordained 12/03/2016

Maedke, Rev. Mr. Thomas F.
491 Westwood Dr
Steubenville, OH 43953-3646
740-266-9290
E-mail:  tmaedke@diosteub.org 
Ordained 11/10/2012

Meagher, Rev. Mr. Lawrence
4620 Lexington Drive
Steubenville, OH 43953-3442
740-264-3122
E-mail: lmeagher@diosteub.org
Ordained 1977
Incardinated Diocese of Steubenville 09/11/1991

Miletic Rev. Mr. Stephen F
131 Crawford Ave
Wintersville, OH 43953-3910
740-264-9477
E-mail:  smiletic@diosteub.org
Ordained 11/10/2012

Miravalle, Rev. Mr. Mark
315 High Street
Hopedale, OH 43976-8705
740-937-2525  740-283-6433  
Fax: 740-937-2555
E-mail: mmiravalle@diosteub.org
Ordained 06/07/1997

Murray, Rev. Mr. Daniel P.
7779 Lemaster Rd
Athens, OH 45701
740-797-9017
E-mail:  dmurray@diosteub.org 
Ordained 11/10/2012

Poyo, Rev. Mr. Ralph
1106 Jackson Place
Steubenville OH 43952-1330
740-314-5528
E-mail:  rpoyo@diosteub.org 
Ordained Diocese of Raleigh 11/12/2004

Redington, Rev. Mr. Randall F. (B.A., M.Ed., M.A., Ed.S.)
401 Rosemont Avenue
Steubenville, OH 43952
740-266-7255
E-mail: rredington@diosteub.org 
Ordained Diocese of Toledo 06/26/1983
Incardinated Diocese of Steubenville 03/18/2002

Schneider, Rev. Charles J.
38675 National Rd
Bethesda OH 43719-9707
740-782-1877
E-mail: cschneider@diosteub.org
Ordained 12/03/2016

Ward, Rev. Paul
3129 Glendwell Ave
Steubenville OH 43952-2318
E-mail: pward@diosteub.org
Ordained 12/03/2016

Weisend, Rev. Mr. Lee
115 Marshall Rd
Marietta OH 45750
740-376-9131
E-mail: lweisend@diosteub.org 
Ordained 11/10/2012

NOT IN ACTIVE MINISTRY

Pettie, Rev. Mr. Paul
1591 San Carlos Street
Saint, Augustine FL 32080-5480
904-471-4541
Ordained 11/01/1998