Active Priests A - G

Priests H - K
Priests L - P
Priests Q - Z


Batt, Anthony R., Rev.
Our Lady of Mercy Church
PO Box 155
Carrollton, OH 4461500155
330-627-4664
E-mail: abatt@diosteub.org

Calovini, Gerald E., Msgr., (BA)
Holy Family Church
2608 Hollywood Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 42952-1143
740-264-2825
Fax:740-264-9348
E-mail: gcalovini@diosteub.org

Campbell, J. Michael, Msgr., V.F.
Saint Mary of the Assumption Basilica
506 4th Street
Marietta, OH 45750-1901
740-373-3643 
Fax: 740-376-2956
E-mail: mcampbell@diosteub.org

Chillog, Thomas A., Very Rev., (M.Div.)
Saint Mary Church
230 West Main Street
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-1156
740-695-9993
(Chancery) 740-282-3631
E-mail: tchillog@diosteub.org

Cinson, Victor P., Jr., Very Rev. (MA)
Saint Gabriel Church
400 West HIgh Street
PO Box 275
Minerva OH, 44657
330-868-4498
E-mail: vcinson@diosteub.org

Cornett, David J., Rev
Assumption of the BVM Church
306 West Main Street
Barnesville, OH 43713
740-425-2181
Fax: 740-425-3720
E-mail: dcornett@diosteub.org

Cross, William D., Very Rev. J.V., V.F. (MCL, JCL)
Saint Joseph Church
PO Box 8
Tilsonsville, OH 43963-0008
740-859-4018
(Chancery) 740-282-3631
E-mail: wcross@diosteub.org

Dankoski, Francis, Rev.
48765 Annapolis Rd
Hopedale, OH 43976-9721
740-946-9000
E-Mail:  fdankoski@diosteub.org

Dunfee, James M. Rev., V.F. (MA, STL)
Saint Agnes Church
204 Saint Clair Street
Mingo Jct.,OH 43938
740-535-1491 
Fax:740-535-0039
E-mail: jdunfee@diosteub.org

Foxhoven, H. Christopher, Rev.
Saint Mary of the Hills Church
31 Republic Avenue
Glouster, OH 45731
740-767-3068
E-mail: cfoxhoven@diosteub.org

Gallagher, Robert A., Rev. (MRE,MA)
Saint Ambrose Church
5080 School House Road
Little Hocking, OH 45742-5250
740-423-7422
E-mail: rgallagher@diosteub.org 

Gaydosik, David L., Rev., (M.Div.)
Saint Sylvester Church
334 South Main Street
Woodsfield, OH 43793-1027
740-472-0187
E-mail: dgaydosik@diosteub.org

Gossett, Michael, Rev. (BA, M.Div)
Blessed Sacrament Church
852 Main Street
Wintersville, OH 43953
740-264-0868
E-mail:  mgossett@diosteub.org  

Greer, Bradley W., Rev. (S.T.B., M.A., B.A.)
Triumph of the Cross Parish
P.O. Box 908
Steubenville, OH 43952
740-264-6177
E-mail: bgreer@diosteub.org

Priests H - K
Priests L - P
Priests Q - Z