Active Priests H - K

Priests A - G
Priests L - P
Priests Q - Z


Hamm, Jr., Thomas F., Rev.
Saint Louis Church
91 State Street
Gallipolis, OH 45631
740-446-0669
E-mail: thamm@diosteub.org

Heusel, Daniel, Rev. (M.Div.)
Saint John Church
3745 Tallman Ave
Bellaire, OH 43906-1252
740-676-0051
(Chancery) 740-282-3631
E-mail: dheusel@diosteub.org

Hrezo, Paul E. Rev. (STL)
Christ Our Light Parish
701 Gomber Ave
Cambridge, OH 43725-1848
740-432-7609
E-mail: phrezo@diosteub.org

Huffman, David L., Rev. (BA)
Saint Joseph Church
PO Box 499 
Ironton, OH 45638-0499
740-532-0712
E-mail: dhuffman@diosteub.org

Huffman, Timothy J., Rev.
Saint Peter Church
425 North 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
740-282-7612
E-mail: thuffman@diosteub.org

Kawa, Robert J., Msgr., V.F. (STL)
Saint Bernard Church
P.O. Box 331
Beverly, OH 45715-0098
740-984-2555
E-mail: rkawa@diosteub.org

Kemo, Kurt H., Msgr. V.G. (JCL, M.Div.)
Blessed Sacrament Church
852 Main Street
Wintersville, OH 43953-3870
740-264-0868
Fax: 740-264-5449
(Chancery) 740-282-3631
E-mail: kkemo@diosteub.org

Kihm, Frederick C., Rev.,
Saint Teresa Church
143 East South St
Cadiz, OH 43907-1154
740-942-2211
E-mail: fkihm@diosteub.org

Kolesar, John C., Msgr., (MA)
Saint Casimir Church
221 Hanna Avenue
Adena, OH 43901-7953
740-546-3463
e-mail: jkolesar@diosteub.org

Kozak, Timothy J., Rev.
Sacred Heart Church
161 Mulberry St
Pomeroy, OH 4579-1011
740-992-5898
E-mail: tkozak@diosteub.org

Priests A - G
Priests L - P
Priests Q - Z