Active Priests L - P

Priests A - G
Priests H - K
Priests Q - Z


Marut, Thomas, Rev.
Saint Mary Church
20 North 4th Street
Martins Ferry, OH 43935-1524
740-633-1416 
E-mail: tmarut@diosteub.org

Maxfield, Jr., Edward Rev.
Saint Mary Church
212 West Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
740-695-9993
E-mail:  emaxfield@diosteub.org 

McCoy, Jr., John J. Rev. (M.Div.)

Saint John Fisher Church
7457 State Route 152
Richmond, OH 43944-7931
740-765-4142
E-mail: jmccoy@diosteub.org

McGuire,Timothy P., Rev. (BA, MA, MS)
Saint Frances Cabrini Church
PO Box 38
Colerain, OH 43916-0038
740-635-9933
E-mail: tmcguire@diosteub.org

Moore, Mark, Rev.
Saint Paul Church
38 North College Street
Athens, OH 45701-2530
740-592-2711
E-mail: mmoore@diosteub.org

Moran, Charles, E. Rev.
Saint Ann Church
310 3rd Avenue
Chesapeake, OH 45619
740-867-4434
E-mail: cmoran@diosteub.org

Morris, Wayne,  Rev.,(BA, MA, M.Div.)
Saint Stephen Church
PO Box 186
Caldwell OH 43724-0186
740-732-4129
E-mail: wmorris@diosteub.org

Mucha, John F., Rev.
Saint Joseph Church
68210 Neola Avenue
Bridgeport, OH 43912-1555
740-635-0408
E-mail: jmucha@diosteub.org

Mullett, Gene W., Msgr.,
PO Box 158
Carrollton, OH 44615
E-mail: gmullett@diosteub.org

Nau, R. Thomas, Rev., (MA)
Triumph of the Cross Parish
P.O. Box 908
Steubenville, OH 43952-5908
740-264-4880
740-264-6177
Fax: 740-266-2844
E-mail: tnau@diosteub.org

Nelson, Thomas A., Rev.
Basilica of Saint Mary of the Assumption
506 Fourth Street
Marietta, OH 45750
740-373-3643
E-mail:  tnelson@diosteub.org

Pabin, Chester J., Rev.,
Saint Stephen Church
PO Box 286
Caldwell, OH 43724
740-732-4129
E-mail: cpabin@diosteub.org

Priests A - G
Priests H - K
Priests Q - Z