Retired Priests

Boehm, James A., Msgr., (BA, BFA) 
1266 Norberry Ct., Apt 21
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066-5116
E-mail:  jboehm@diosteub.org

Borer, Robert D,
421 Huston Hills Drive
Cambridge, OH 43725
E-mail:  rborer@diosteub.org   

Cencula, Leonard T., Rev., (MA)
1127 Euclid Avenue Apt. 1475
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 740-632-4624  
E-mail:  lcencula@diosteub.org

Cornelius, William R., Msgr. (MA, PhD) 
4333 Steuben Woods Drive 
Steubenville, OH 43952-3385
Phone: 740-264-0741
E-mail:  wcornelius@diosteub.org

Coyne, George R., Msgr. (BS, M.Ed)
67330 Ebbert Road, South Unit 2
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950-8381
Phone: 740-296-5038
E-mail:  gcoyne@diosteub.org 

Deasio, August J., Rev. (MA) 
935 Yellow Mills Road 
Shortsville, NY 14548-9511
Phone: 585-289-3074
E-mail:  adeasio@diosteub.org

DiRenzo, Michael J., Rev.
2731 Englewood Drive
Melbourne, FL 32940-7187
Phone: 321-253-3303

Froehlich, Mark J., Msgr.
67261 Lakeview Avenue
Belmont OH 43718
Phone: 740-695-0779
E-mail:  mfroehlich@diosteub.org 

Gaughan, Patrick E., Msgr., V.F.
7700 Redman Lane
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 740-447-0668
E-mail: pgaughan@diosteub.org

Graven, Thomas J., Rev. (BA, STB)
P.O. Box 603
Huntington, WV 25710
304-736-7937
E-mail: tgraven@diosteub.org

Giannamore, Anthony J., Msgr. (MA, MA)
709 Brockton Place East
Sun City Center, FL 33573-5420
Phone: 813-633-3553
E-mail:  agiannamore@diosteub.org

Heinz, Walter E., Rev. (M. Ed.)
Saint Sylvester Church
334 South Main Street
Woodsfield OH 43993
Phone: 941-981-5292
E-mail:  wheinz@diosteub.org 

Holler, Martin J., Rev.
75 Stewart Street
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-592-2289
E-mail:  mholler@diosteub.org 

Horak, Donald E., Msgr. 
24 Marietta Avenue
Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-249-4334 
E-mail:  dhorak@diosteub.org

Huber, Vincent J., Rev. (BA, STB, MEd.)
P.O. Box 2613
Wintersville, OH 43953-0613
Phone: 740-317-4939
E-mail:  vhuber@diosteub.org 

Magary, Thomas A., Rev., (BA, STB, MA)
4339 Steuben Woods Drive
Steubenville, OH 43953
740-296-1898
E-mail:  tmagary@diosteub.org 

Martinkosky, Joseph A., Rev. 
Mohun Health Care Center
2340 Airport Dr Rm 204
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614-416-6172
E-mail:  jmartinkosky@diosteub.org

Mascolino, Charles E., Rev., (BA) 
4338 Steuben Woods Drive 
Steubenville, OH 43953-3396
Phone: 740-266-9032 
E-mail:  cmascolino@diosteub.org

Massucci, Joseph D., Rev.,(MA, EdS, PHD)
840 Warrington Place 
Dayton OH 45419-3646
Phone: 937-299-6371

Myers, William R., Msgr. 
Transfiguration Center
3505 Calumet Road Apt 2B
Ludlow Falls, OH 45339
Phone: 937-719-3235
E-mail:  wmyers@diosteub.org 

Pasquinelli, Frederick A., Msgr. 
Harbour Senior Living of South Hills
1320 Greentree Road Room 209 
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: 412-592-3644
Facility Phone: 412-531-1300
E-mail:  fpasquinelli@diosteub.org

Petronek, Thomas C., Msgr. (STL, SSL, MA)
1810 National Road B3-109
Wheeling, WV 26003
Phone: 304-243-6750
E-mail:  tpetronek@diosteub.org

Safraniec, Joseph N., Rev Chaplain (VA)
3601 A Saint Francis Way
Eagan MN, 55123-1167
Phone: 651-405-6705
E-mail:  jns1944@aol.com 

+ Sheldon, Gilbert I., Bishop, (DD, D.Min)
607 North Seventh Street 
Steubenville, OH 43952-1748
Phone: 740-282-3631 

Tornes, Dale F. VF
3188 J Schneider Crossing Road NW
Dover, OH 44622-7063
Phone: 740-541-8129
E-mail:  dtornes@diosteub.org 

Tuttle, Richard, J., Rev. Dr. (D.Min., MA, BA)
717 Glendora Road 
Kissimmee, FL 34759
Phone: 863-496-4240
E-mail:  rtuttle@diosteub.org 

Walker, Paul J. Rev.
43 North 9th Street Apt 411
McConnelsville Ohio 43756-1339
Phone: 740-651-7404
E-mail:  pwalker@diosteub.org