Bishop Jeffrey M Monforton  
Vicar General
Rev James M Dunfee  
Bishop's Executive Assistant
Mr James G Piazza  
Episcopal Vicar
Very Rev Thomas A Chillog M Div  
Rev Bradley W. Greer (Chancellor)  

Mrs Debbie Cook (Executive Secretary to the Bishop)

Church Law
Very Rev William D Cross JCL (Judicial Vicar)  
Most Reverend Gilbert I Sheldon DD D Min (Judge of the First and Second Instance)  
Very Rev Thomas A Chillog M Div (Auditor & Defender of the Bond)  
Rev Daniel Heusel JCL (Defender of the Bond & Ecclesiastical Notary)  
Miss Colleen A Bahen (Director Notary Secretary Ecclesiastical Notary)  
Civil Law
Mr Thomas S Wilson Esq  
Buildings and Property
Mr Scott Yarman  
Christian Formation and School
Mr Paul D Ward (Director)  
Lisa Pizzoferrato (Secretary)  
Emmanuel Ambrose (Coordinator of Catechetics and Youth Ministry)  
Regina Erickson (Assistant Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Ministry)  
Stewardship and Development
Sister Mary Brigid Callan  
Mrs Angela Ariemiea   
Mr Dino Orsatti (Director)  
Diaconate Ministry
Deacon Mark Erste (Director of Diaconal Ministries)  
Deacon Richard Adams (Director of Diaconate Formation)  
Diocesan Parish Share Campaign
Rev James M Dunfee (Vicar General)  
 Mr Martin B Thompson (Associate Director)  
Catholic Charities and Social Concerns
Ms Michele Santin (Director)  
Ms Ruth Ann Turner (Secretary)
Marriage Family and Respect Life
Mr Joseph Schmidt (Director)
Mr Patrick Henry (CFO)  
Lisa Stetson (Staff Accountant)  
Archives and Records
 Emily Teachout, MLIS - Archivist  
Human Resources
Shannon Minch-Hughes  
Information & Technology
Mr Martin B Thompson (Director)  
Mr Anthony J Targoss (Manager)  
The Steubenville Register
Bishop Jeffrey M Monforton (Publisher)  
Mr Dino Orsatti (Editor)
Ms Janice M Ward (Circulation/Advertising/Proofreader)  
Mr Matthew DiCenzo (Staff Writer, Social Media Coordinator)  
Rev Michael Gossett (Director)  
Rev Daniel Heusel JCL (Assistant Director)  
Rev Jonas Shell (Assistant Director)  
Miss Colleen A Bahen (Secretary)